免责声明

本网站所包含的信息仅作为一般信息使用。这些信息由Muhabura Capital Ltd提供,虽然我们努力保持信息的更新和正确,但我们不对网站或网站上的信息、产品、服务或相关图片的完整性、准确性、可靠性、适用性或可用性作任何明示或暗示的陈述或保证。因此,您对此类信息的任何依赖都要严格承担风险。

虽然在更新本网站的信息时已经采取了所有合理的谨慎措施,但Muhabura Capital Ltd对其可能包含的任何错误不承担任何责任,无论是否由疏忽或其他原因造成,也不对任何依赖本网站的人遭受的任何损失负责。

本网站上的信息构成投资、法律、会计或税务建议,也不代表任何投资或策略适合或适合个人情况,或构成对任何特定客户的个人建议。

毛里求斯金融服务委员会不为本网站上的广告和营销材料内容的财务健全性和准确性作担保。

 建议网站访问者在采取任何行动之前,咨询适当的、合格的专业顾问。 欢迎你与我们联系,讨论任何具体问题。

本网站可能包含指向其他网站的链接。Muhabura Capital Ltd不一定赞助、认可或以其他方式对这些链接网站内容的准确性或完整性提供任何保证,并且对这些网站的性质、内容和可用性没有控制。

虽然Muhabura Capital Ltd尽一切努力保持网站的正常运行,但是对于由于我们无法控制的技术问题而导致的网站暂时无法使用,我们不承担任何责任,也不承担任何义务。

在任何情况下,我们都不会对任何损失或损害负责,包括但不限于间接或相应的损失或损害,或因使用本网站或与之有关的数据或利润损失而引起的任何损失或损害。

© 2022年Muhabura Capital Ltd | 保留所有权利 | Powered by Vetro Studio

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Muhabura Capital Ltd and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.

While all reasonable care has been taken in updating information on this website, Muhabura Capital Ltd accepts no responsibility for any errors it may contain, whether caused by negligence or otherwise, or for any loss, however caused, sustained by any person that relies on it.

Information on this website DOES NOT constitute investment, legal, accounting or tax advice, or a representation that any investment or strategy is suitable or appropriate for individual circumstances, or otherwise constitutes a personal recommendation for any specific client.

The Financial Services Commission, Mauritius, is not vouching for the financial soundness and accuracy of the contents of the advertising and marketing materials on this website.

 Visitors to the website are advised to consult appropriate, qualified professional advisors before taking any action.  You are welcome to contact us to discuss any specific issues.

This website may contain links which may lead to other websites. Muhabura Capital Ltd does not necessarily sponsor, endorse or otherwise provide any warranty as to the accuracy or completeness of the contents of such linked websites and has no control over the nature, content and availability of those websites.

While Muhabura Capital Ltd makes every effort to keep the website up and running smoothy, nevertheless, we bear no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.

In no event, will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.

© 2022 Muhabura Capital Ltd  | All Rights Reserved | Powered by Vetro Studio